Contact Us


We are dedicated to providing you with the finest, most professional service in the city. Our catering teams are all dedicated to attending to your needs and wants, which is in our opinion the true definition of Catering.

Please feel free to call any of our expert Catering Directors directly:

Denise Thomas, 315 Madison Ave.
(212) 268-2828
deniset@cafemetrony.com

Toni Parikas, 315 Madison Ave.
(212) 268-2828
toni@cafemetrony.com

Constance Kazee, 315 Madison Ave.
(212) 268-1744
constance@cafemetrony.com

Alicia Raphael, 315 Madison Ave.
(212) 268-2828
alicia@cafemetrony.com

Gabriella Cordero, 370 Lexington Ave.
(212) 867-1090
gcordero@cafemetrony.com

Dottie Altimari, 530 7th Ave.
(212) 398-8788
dotdotprinceton@aol.com

Gail Goldman, 530 7th Ave.
(212) 398-8788
ggoldman@cafemetrony.com

Drema Ravelo, 1221 Ave. of the Americas
(212) 391-7800
drema@cafemetrony.com

Steve Devine, 14 East 42nd Street
(212) 697-3700
sdevine@cafemetrony.com

Christine Chin Hing, 15 Metrotech Center Brooklyn
(718) 237-4800
brooklynmetro@cafemetrony.com

Tiffany Velez, 839 7th Ave.
(212) 586-2626
839seventh@cafemetrony.com